

KEY		
Executive		
Group Manager		
Branch / Regional Manager		
Temporary Taskforce		

As at 11 March 2025

NIAA Statutory Office Holders			
Aboriginal Land Commission Aboriginal Land Commissioner Jenny Blokland	Office of Township Leasing Executive Director Pennie Talbot	Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations Registrar Patricia Stroud Deputy Registrar Andrew Huey	