Office of the CEO

	National Ir Australians	ndigenous s Agency		CEO Jody Broun							
Deputy CEO Operations and Delivery Kevin Brahim				Deputy CEO Policy and Programs Julie-Ann Guivarra				Chief Operating Officer — Enabling Services Rachael Jackson			
Central Bridgette Bellenger	Eastern Anne-Marie Roberts	West & South Cheryl Smith	Central Australia Plan Implementation Lead Selena Pattrick	Country, Culture & Connection Deborah Fulton	Jobs & Economic Development Jessica Guthrie (A/g) (Ben Burdon substantive)	Social Policy Ali Jenkins	Strategy Simon Gordon	Corporate John Love	Grants and Finance Nick Creagh	Integrity Sean Worth	
Arnhem Land and Groote Eylandt Gerrit Wanganeen	Eastern NSW Leon Donovan	Greater WA Vicki Jack	Central Australia Plan Implementation Amanda Day	Land & Native Title Rachel Kerrigan	Business & Economic Policy Shane Dexter	Early Years & Education Andy Johnston	Closing the Gap Erin Selmes	People Rachael McMahon	Finance Sam White	Governance, Assurance & Risk Elizabeth Tsitsikronis	Transformation Management Office Susan Kibukamusoke
Central Australia Byron Matthews	North QLD Richard Aspinall	Kimberley Bec Smith		Environment Lara Wood Gladwin	Community Development Program Ben O'Sullivan (A/g)	Families & Safety Priya Powell	Strategic Insights Nattlie Smith	Business Operations Support Brendan Bowman	Grant Services Matt Tolley (A/g) (Sarah Clough substantive)	Legal Services Brendan Jacomb	
NT Strategy and Policy Tom Dyer	South QLD Callan Nickerson	South Australia Craig Hendry		Territories Stolen Generation Redress Scheme Kate Phipps	Remote Employment Elizabeth Crombie (A/g) (Jessica Guthrie substantive)	Health & Wellbeing Catherine Orchard (A/g)	Strategic Policy John Walker	Communications Robert Blanch	ICT, Data & Systems Emily Woodward	Program Compliance & Fraud Ian Bartholomew	
Top End and Tiwi Islands Terina Barratt (A/g) (Serica MacKay substantive)	Western NSW Max Saxby	Victoria/Tasmania Juliette Hubbard		Culture & Empowerment Deborah Katona		Housing & Infrastructure Simone Persson			Grants Management Unit Jeremy Mickle		

KEY								
Executive								
Group Manager								
Branch / Regional Manager								
Temporary Taskforce								
As at 20 January 2025								

Aboriginal Land
Commission

Aboriginal Land
Commissioner
Jenny Blokland

Office of Township
Leasing
Executive Director
Pennie Talbot

Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations
Registrar
Patricia Stroud
Deputy Registrar
Andrew Huey