National Indigenous Australians Agency

West and South

DCEO Operations and Delivery

Bridgette Belle

DCEO Policy and Programs

Chief Operating Officer — Enabling Services

Rachael Jackson

Top End and	Western NSW	Victoria/Tasmania
NT Strategy and Policy Tom Dyer	South QLD Melissa Hurley (A/g)	South Australia Craig Hendry
Central Australia Byron Matthews	North QLD Richard Aspinall	Kimberley Bec Smith
Arnhem Land and Groote Eylandt Gerrit Wanganeen	Eastern NSW Leon Donovan	Greater WA Jen Whyte (A/g)
Sindge the Bottoniger	7 will o Maile Reports	G.IGI, Y. G.IIIIII

Closing the Gap, Connection and Culture Deborah Fulton Closing the Gap

Erin Selmes

Culture and Heritage

David Lindenbaur (A/g)

Ben Burdon

Business and Economic

Shane Dexter

Land and Native Title

Rachel Kerrigan

Strategy Simon Gordon

Empowerment

Libby Bunyan (A/g)

Strategic Insights

Nattlie Smith

People

Rachael McMahon

Business Operations

Support

Brendan Bowman

Corporate Grants and Finance Vance Khan Nick Creagh

Finance

Sam White

Grant Services

Sarah Clough

Jeremy Mickle

Integrity Sean Worth

Governance

Assurance and Risk

Brendan Mason (A/g)

Legal Services

Brendan Jacomb

Transformation Management Office Susan Kibukamusoke (A/g)

Tiwi Islands Max Saxby Juliette Hubbard Serica MacKay

(A/g) Territories Stolen **Generation Redress** Scheme

Environment Branch Community Developmen Lara Wood Gladwin Program Remote Employment

Health and Wellbeing Yvonne Uren Housing and Infrastructure Jessica Guthrie Simone Persson

Social Policy

Ali Jenkins

Early Years and

Education

Andy Johnston

Families and Safety

Priya Powell

Strategic Policy John Walker

Communications ICT, Data and Systems Robert Blanch Emily Woodward **Grants Management** Agency Lead Negotiator Unit Bryce McNicol (A/g)

Program Compliance & Fraud Ian Bartholomew

KEY

Executive

Group

Branch

Temporary Taskforce

As at 1 July 2024

NIAA Statutory Office Holders

Kate Phipps

Aboriginal Land Commission

Central Australia Plan

Implementation Lead

Gavin Matthews

Central Australia Plan

Implementation

Amanda Day (A/g)

Aboriginal Land Commissioner Jenny Blokland

Office of Township Leasing

Executive Director Pennie Talbot

Office of the Registrar of **Indigenous Corporations** Registrar Patricia Stroud

Deputy Registrar